Bridge Officers

The London Power and Sail Squadron is made up of over 600 individuals all with the same basic goal: Safer Boating through Education.

The day to day business of the London Squadron is overseen by a group of volunteers known within the organization as the ‘Bridge’. This year’s Bridge is made up of the following individuals:

Elected Officers

Position Name Email Address
Commander Cdr Harry Harris S
Executive Officer Bill Fehr
Training Officer P/Cdr Steve Waite
Treasurer Penelope VanderHeide
Secretary P/Cdr Bev Miatello, AP
Membership Officer Harry Harris, S
ATO Training (Supply) P/Cdr Steve Waite
ATO Boating Basics Alice Baratta
ATO Maritime Radio P/Cdr Harry Ditmar, P
Administration Officer P/Cdr John Manvell, P
Communications Officer
Environmental Officer Officer Julie Ditmar, P/Cdr and AP
MAREP Officer Michael Chalmers
Events Officer Donna Kay, P
Social Media Officer Drew Climie, P
Immediate Past Commander P/Cdr Julie Ditmar, AP

Appointed Officers

Position Name Email Address
Regalia Officer  Harold Ford
Squadron Historian John Hamilton, SN
ATO WBAS Administration Officer Dave Corke, AP
Internal Audit Review Committee P/D/C John R. Pegg
Port Captain – Port Stanley Paul Neve
Port Captain – Fanshawe Lake Ralph Smith, AP